Max Flash - MPD Application

Posted (edited)
  • Roleplay Name:
    Max Flash
  • Steam UID:
  • Timezone:
    GMT+1
  • Why would you like to join the Malden Police Department?:
    I would love to become a Malden Police Officer as I love to roleplay as a police officer in general, before this I applied for the Takistan server but unfortunately when I submitted my application, it was closed. Now I would like to try my luck on the Malden server and see if I can extend my experience on here. So I would love to join the Malden Police Department as I have a lot of experience as roleplaying as a police officer, I always enjoyed playing as a police officer and really enjoyed my time playing on Arma 3 life servers. I would love to extend my total experience on this server and help out the department with my experience. I love roleplaying in general which is something you can see while playing with me in-game, I always take RP seriously and whenever possible I try to solve the problem in a roleplay situation.

• What can you bring to the department?:
    I have in total of 2.310 hours in Arma 3 which 1.5 k is in Arma 3 life, Most of these hours are on lakeside (ALRP) where I've got a lot of experience in roleplaying as a cop.

On Lakeside I used to be:

Department Of Corrections: Cpl. (Started in this Department as Cadet, worked my way up to Corporal. After DOC I left to join the FTO department.)

Field Training Officer: CSgt. ( Came from DOC as CPL and got de-ranked to Senior Officer, worked my way up to Chief Sergeant, when I left FTO I got de-ranked to Senior Officer in State troopers)

State Troopers: Sgt. (Came in as a Senior Officer and worked my way back up to Sergeant, left this department to join the one and only S.W.A.T, started there as Trial-Swat (Senior Officer)